Kaluza & Blondell Castrop Rauxel, Germany

The folk music duo Kaluza & Blondell remains as opaque behind their melodious name as the stylistic diversity they reveal, which can be located between folk, Americana and country.

Das Folk Music Duo Kaluza & Blondell bleibt hinter ihrem wohlklingenden Namen so undurchsichtig wie die stilistische Vielfalt, die sie offenbaren und die sich zwischen Folk, Americana und Country verorten lässt.
... more

contact / help

Contact Kaluza & Blondell

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this account